Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Hunter

Jeff Hunter

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hunter
"John Matson had an unbelievable degree of professionalism, empathy, understanding and listening when I called him about signing up with State Farm and his team. I did so based on the glowing recommendation of a friend, and about half a year later, could not be happier with my decision. Highly recommended. He is very personable and great at explaining detailed things in laymen terms, helping one to make informed decisions. I told him I found insurance and money matters quite intimidating, and he really put me at ease through patient listening, which is rare in life."
Profile photo of Cory Staton

Cory Staton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Staton
"John and his team have been both professional and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my coverage transferred over to Utah and he walked me through all the coverage and premium options. I would definitely recommend getting a quote from them!"
Profile photo of Aaron “shaggydoo541” Krahenbuhl

Aaron “shaggydoo541” Krahenbuhl

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron “shaggydoo541” Krahenbuhl
"I just switched to State Farm and a large reason why is the helpfulness, professionalism, and prompt follow up from John Matson's agency. Iris and John were both extremely knowledgeable in comparing my current plans with what State Farm has to offer. State Farm was able to beat my current rates and the staff at this location could not have made the transition any easier."
Profile photo of Brent Jones

Brent Jones

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Jones
"Positive time spent in a review and meeting with John Matson at State Farm. John has been a real help as an agent. 5 Stars Brent Jones"
Profile photo of Mitchell Yahna

Mitchell Yahna

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Yahna
"John was super helpful and made sure I understood my policies. Would recommend him to friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Mauzzam Mohammed

Mauzzam Mohammed

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mauzzam Mohammed
"John is the best insurance agent I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Jess Hansen

Jess Hansen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Hansen
"We just switched all of our policies over to John. He's saving us over 30% a year, with better coverages! He was great to work with and took the time to explain everything and made sure we are getting the coverages we need. I'd highly recommend having him get you a quote!"
Profile photo of Adam Christensen

Adam Christensen

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Christensen
"John is one of the few agents around willing to video chat and find areas of risk. He is a good dude and is willing to spend the time to get things done."
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"We just signed up. John was awesome and went over every aspect of our auto insurance. We just added our teenager and John was able to get us a better rate across our previous company as well as 2 other comps we had quoted. So far so good."
Profile photo of Travis Bumgarner

Travis Bumgarner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Bumgarner
"18 minutes, quick chat to get fully covered with my camper van. John was super helpful."
Profile photo of Nitephall

Nitephall

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nitephall
"It's a nice office and John was very helpful and friendly. He sat down with me and we discussed all things insurance. He educated me about how long-term life insurance works and how the money you put into it grows."
Profile photo of Adrian Lefler

Adrian Lefler

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Lefler
"I've been with my home and auto insurance company for two decades and never thought about changing until I called John Matson over at State Farm. He was attentive, thoughtful, and he was patient answering all my dumb questions. I increased my coverage and ended up saving about 30% on my home and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Brenden Laws

Brenden Laws

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Laws
"Great people and always looking out for customer best interests."
Profile photo of Amy Blessington

Amy Blessington

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Blessington
"We are so pleased with the service our agent Allen Pugmire provided, he is very knowledgeable in providing detailed coverage for our auto and homeowners policies, the prices are very competitive and better coverages than other companies, Allen is very professional and helpful, he truly makes us feel like part of their family throughout the process, we are looking forward to relocating to Draper and working with this agency for years to come! Thanks again Allen!"
Profile photo of Carol Muffett

Carol Muffett

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Muffett
"Hello, I am new to the State Farm group, but already impressed by these guys. I was shopping home and car insurance because my prices kept creeping up with my present carrier. Alan Pugmire contacted me and helped me set up a new home owner and car insurance policy saving me money. He was professional, patient and knowledgeable. I love that these guys are local and I can get an immediate response when I call."
Profile photo of ryan kruger

ryan kruger

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ryan kruger
"Quality communication, and super nice team members. John is a an awesome and helpful agent. Give these guys a chance for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bishop

Melissa Bishop

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bishop
"John was great! Made it easy to switch and saved us money! Didn’t pressure us, and got us great coverage."
Profile photo of Lindsey Jacobsen

Lindsey Jacobsen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jacobsen
"My husband and I have been with State Farm as long as we can remember and have never had a bad experience. Allen is easy to work with, is efficient, and provides great service!"
Profile photo of John

John

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Super friendly and kind with setting up a new insurance!"
Profile photo of James Sandlin

James Sandlin

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Sandlin
"These guys are super friendly, professional and will work with you on what your insurance needs are, and help you find the right coverage quickly."
Profile photo of Lyndzie Nielson

Lyndzie Nielson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndzie Nielson
"This StateFarm agent and assistant Ryan explained things clearly, answering all my questions, and got back to me in a timely manner. I appreciate their hard work!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Dahl

Jasmine Dahl

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Dahl
"We love State Farm & John Matson! He is kind, knowledgeable and is always making sure we have the best coverage. I appreciate that he asks us "what's important to you" because that answer changes over years. We will ALWAYS recommend John Matson!!"
Profile photo of Ramie Weisser

Ramie Weisser

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ramie Weisser
"I have always had a great experience with John's office. They are very kind and they always go above and beyond when I have an issue."
Profile photo of Michael Bernard

Michael Bernard

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bernard
"Ryan was very thorough, patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Katherine Lovendahl

Katherine Lovendahl

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Lovendahl
"We've been with State Farm (John Matson) for almost a year now. Our home and vehicles are insured with him and it is refreshing to have an agent who responds, answers our questions and provides good service at a reasonable price. We were insured with a competitor for many years whose prices kept rising with no explanations or concern for us. We shopped around and ended with State Farm. John is local and truly interested in providing excellent coverage. We have better coverage for a lower cost. Thank you for your great customer service John. Kathy Lovendahl"